play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01562 744044 | 07834 987610

Customer reviews of Viaduct Vehicle Sales

At Viaduct Vehicle Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Viaduct Vehicle Sales

Viaduct Vehicle Sales
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for car for many months but wasn't getting the help or direct answer to my criteria that I wanted, as buying a car was a big thing and getting right car, but viaduct vehicle services was the most pleasant experience they were very helpful listened and understood, and not just fob you off for a sale, sorting paperwork out was easy with they're help with warranty for an ongoing hassel free service, would definitely recommend and use again thanks


  • 5

    Top notch guys terrific service

    By Mike Hunter on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such an amazing experience to find a car sales dealer who tells it exactly like it is and goes that extra mile (all the way to Cornwall) to provide a 5 star service. An absolute pleasure doing business with Ian and would not hesitate to use them again if the right car comes up in the future. Well done guys you have restored my faith in car salesmen


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Mandy Graham Ward on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service from Les and the team. They were extremely knowledgeable not pushy at all and looked after me very well. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    BMW X1 March 2021

    By SUSAN W on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous experience from the 1st phone call to collecting the car. Despite lockdown Ian made the whole transaction easy & safe.


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By CHRIS D on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service all as described, honest and good old fashioned 5 star service, thank you.


  • 5

    Great friendly honest service.

    By Callum S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased I found these guys. No sales pressure, no pressure to buy extras (Paint Protection etc). They speak to you like a human and not a piece of commission. Flexible in test driving vehicles as asked to test drive a couple when I viewed , only went in to look at one car but noticed a couple that suited and was allowed to test drive both to help make a choice. Still no pressure applied to buy either car. Car I purchased was well presented and final handover was simple, again no pressure selling at all. Have recommended my brother use these guys as, like me, he really dislike sales folk who try and pressurise you into buying extras and speak to you like an idiot and attempt underhand sales techniques to bump up their commission. Also thanks for holding the car for a while to give me time to sort out insurance claim etc. Would certainly recommend above other local garages I visited.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SCOTT W on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    5* service, smooth from start to finish, everything was explained clearly and precisely, would highly recommend to friends and family for any future purchases !


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By KERRY A on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and no pressure Seliing

    Reply from Viaduct Vehicle Sales on 26/06/20

    Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Elizabeth B on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle we have bought from Viaduct Vehicle Sales. We have found them to be honest and reliable keeping us fully informed throughout the sales process. The vehicle was as described and we couldn’t be more delighted. Would always be happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly people who are happy to help.

    By Blake D on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    After searching for a new car for quite some time I luckily stumbled across Viaduct Vehicle Solutions via Auto Trader. They were extremely friendly with their approach (unlike some garages). Allowed me plenty of time to test drive the vehicle - which was in great condition. When purchasing the vehicle, they even offered to stay open late to ensure I could pick the vehicle up. I would without doubt recommend Viaduct Vehicle Solutions to friends and family when looking to purchase a new car.


‹ Prev Next ›