play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01562 744044 | 07834 987610

Customer reviews of Viaduct Vehicle Sales

At Viaduct Vehicle Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Viaduct Vehicle Sales

Viaduct Vehicle Sales
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, and great people.

    By Andrew Cooke on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ian is genuinely one of the most honest and down to earth people I have ever met. I have brought 2 cars off them now, never have been hugely expensive, but that doesn't impact the service you get. The last car gave me 45k miles without any difficulties in a few years, and I'm confident this one will be the same. I would unreservedly recommend viaduct car sales to anyone. I'll be going back there in future. Cheers Ian.


  • 5

    Spot on, great people and great service

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was great, start to finish. Very helpful and nice guys.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought from them my next car KIA Proceed and i am very happy.Don't hesitate to buy a car from them they will give you every detail of the car. Ian is a great dealer. So 5/5 100%


  • 5

    Exceptional personal service

    By DANNY BROOKES on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. A few minor issues with the vehicle after purchase which wouldn't have been easily spotted and the guys at viaduct came to me to collect the car to remedy the issues and left me with a courtesy vehicle. Would highly recommend them. I will be looking at their stock for any future purchases too


  • 5

    Amazing , Friendly Informative

    By Jayne Hemming on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Service , Friendly not Pushy , Delivered on my Birthday 🥳 with Flowers 💐 I will be suggesting to friends if in need of a car ,


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had been searching for car for many months but wasn't getting the help or direct answer to my criteria that I wanted, as buying a car was a big thing and getting right car, but viaduct vehicle services was the most pleasant experience they were very helpful listened and understood, and not just fob you off for a sale, sorting paperwork out was easy with they're help with warranty for an ongoing hassel free service, would definitely recommend and use again thanks


  • 5

    Top notch guys terrific service

    By Mike Hunter on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Such an amazing experience to find a car sales dealer who tells it exactly like it is and goes that extra mile (all the way to Cornwall) to provide a 5 star service. An absolute pleasure doing business with Ian and would not hesitate to use them again if the right car comes up in the future. Well done guys you have restored my faith in car salesmen


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Mandy Graham Ward on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service from Les and the team. They were extremely knowledgeable not pushy at all and looked after me very well. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    BMW X1 March 2021

    By SUSAN W on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous experience from the 1st phone call to collecting the car. Despite lockdown Ian made the whole transaction easy & safe.


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By CHRIS D on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service all as described, honest and good old fashioned 5 star service, thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›