play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01562 744044 | 07834 987610

Customer reviews of Viaduct Vehicle Sales

At Viaduct Vehicle Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Viaduct Vehicle Sales

Viaduct Vehicle Sales
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and no high pressure sale tactics..

    By Anonymous on 28 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I both recently purchased our cars from Viaduct Vehicle Sales. Ian and Les are very honest and a pleasure to deal with. When the time comes to change are current vehicles this will be are first port of call. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent! Would highly recommend.

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from very friendly people. Customer service is excellent. No pressure to buy or make a decision. Total trust in them.


  • 5

    Great service. Highly recommend

    By MICHELLE HOWES on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional sales people. No rushing or pressuring into buying. Left us to take a test drive by ourselves. Highly recommend. Even bought me a bouquet of flowers for my birthday when I collected the car. Great doing business with them. You won’t be disappointed!!


  • 5

    Viaduct Cars absolute legends

    By Vips on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ian was an absolute gentleman from start to finish. There was no hard sell and he left me to make up my own mind.The audi TT was as described and he even took in my car as p/x. I would absolutely buy from Viaduct cars again and probably will!


  • 5

    Nice and supportive

    By FOK MING KWAN on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Clear, nice and support


  • 5

    Excellent service, and great people.

    By Andrew Cooke on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ian is genuinely one of the most honest and down to earth people I have ever met. I have brought 2 cars off them now, never have been hugely expensive, but that doesn't impact the service you get. The last car gave me 45k miles without any difficulties in a few years, and I'm confident this one will be the same. I would unreservedly recommend viaduct car sales to anyone. I'll be going back there in future. Cheers Ian.


  • 5

    Spot on, great people and great service

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was great, start to finish. Very helpful and nice guys.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought from them my next car KIA Proceed and i am very happy.Don't hesitate to buy a car from them they will give you every detail of the car. Ian is a great dealer. So 5/5 100%


  • 5

    Exceptional personal service

    By DANNY BROOKES on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. A few minor issues with the vehicle after purchase which wouldn't have been easily spotted and the guys at viaduct came to me to collect the car to remedy the issues and left me with a courtesy vehicle. Would highly recommend them. I will be looking at their stock for any future purchases too


  • 5

    Amazing , Friendly Informative

    By Jayne Hemming on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Service , Friendly not Pushy , Delivered on my Birthday 🥳 with Flowers 💐 I will be suggesting to friends if in need of a car ,


‹ Prev Next ›