play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01562 744044 | 07834 987610

Customer reviews of Viaduct Vehicle Sales

At Viaduct Vehicle Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Viaduct Vehicle Sales

Viaduct Vehicle Sales
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Where to go for excellent and helpful service

    By Peggy finlay on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Found Ian friendly, helpful and trustworthy. Not your usual pushy salesmen, allowed me to look over and in the car without hovering over me. Took for a test drive with no problems, left a small deposit when I got home and wattsapped Ian to secure and purchase the car the next day. Would highly recommend the company.The guys at Viaduct cars were extremely helpful, and honest with their approach. The vehicle I purchased is a great looking car, and they made sure everything on the vehicle was to my satisfaction. Great guys, great service. Can't recommend enough. 5 stars here!


  • 5

    A professional service from the get go!

    By SARAH-JANE HILL on 19 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and friendly experience with VVS. Purchased my sons 1st car from here and no job was too big or small. Ian and his team ensured that the process was smooth from start to finish. Not only the car I purchased was in emaculate condition all the cars were. Having a 6 month warranty really puts your mind at ease. A big thank you for your service my sons happy with his car!

    Reply from Viaduct Vehicle Sales on 20/05/22

    Thanks Sarah Jane glad your son likes his car .


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!

    By DEBORAH GARDNER on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Friendly, helpful and trustworthy. Not your usual pushy salesmen, allowed us to look over/under/in the car without hovering over us. Took for a test drive with no problems, left a small deposit to secure and purchased the car the next day. Would highly recommend this company. 5 stars here!


  • 5

    Good car sales

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Always great to deal with.. no pressure. Its our second car from here and never had any problems. Friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By JONATHAN STANCER on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic customer service


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By RICHARD BEDDOES on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the team at Viaduct Vehicle Sales, helpful informative and ensured everything was as we wanted Pay them a visit- you won’t be disappointed


  • 5

    Excellent knowledge & very pleasant do deal with highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car bought from very pleasant & excellent guys to deal with


  • 5

    Perfect.

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great people, and a brilliant service. Thanks to Ian and all the team there at Viaduct., Tony


  • 5

    Great guys, Great service!

    By PHILLIP DUNN on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Viaduct cars were extremely helpful, and honest with their approach. The vehicle I purchased is a great looking car, and they made sure everything on the vehicle was to my satisfaction. Great guys, great service


  • 5

    Great service, would highly recommend

    By JAMES BONNIN on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great communication. They were very honest about the car’s condition over the phone which was great as I was travelling a reasonable distance.


‹ Prev Next ›