play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01562 744044 | 07834 987610

Customer reviews of Viaduct Vehicle Sales

At Viaduct Vehicle Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Viaduct Vehicle Sales

Viaduct Vehicle Sales
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service and support

    By KEVIN F on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I flew over to have a look at a vehicle at Viaduct, was picked up and made to feel comfortable and under no pressure straight away. The vehicle was perfect and exactly as advertised, so I was more than happy to buy it. The whole process was kept simple and I drove away to the ferry relaxed with the knowledge that I would be completely backed up should any problems have arisen, the trip went smoothly and there was even enough fuel left in the tank for a good length of the journey! These guys still take care of customers the old school way, which is rare! No nonsense and I would highly recommend as they will not waste your time and they take pride in genuine customer satisfaction.


  • 5

    Amazing garage who put the buyer 1st

    By Brad H on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Opened up out side of normal hours for me to look at and test drive a car allowed me time to look over the car no rush to force a sale on me, arranged to do some extra service work on the car for agreed purchase price gave me a date when I could come back and pick the car up kept me up to date with a simple text saying car had passed mot was going for service next (real nice touch) sated late on pick up day as I worked odd ours a total pleasure to deal with these gents , made to feel welcome from the start to the finish nothing as to much of an ask for them , cheers gents I’ll being using you again :)

    Reply from Viaduct Vehicle Sales on 21/08/19

    Thanks Brad hope to deal with you again .


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Wade J on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the way cars should be sold. Friendly and helpful from the first call to completing the purchase. No pressure sales, happy to answer all questions. Car was exactly as described (very pleasant surprise!) as I'd been to see a few that definitely were not! Would recommend Viaduct without any hesitation - Top Class.


  • 5

    Friendly and very helpful

    By john H on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful would highly recommend to anyone else


  • 5

    Top class service, reliable. Highly recommended

    By ADAM K on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely over the moon with the service. After issues with a big name dealership viaduct vehicles had the perfect car in amazing condition with a price I couldn't argue with. Nice and easy to go through the processes of deposit to paying and then collection of a shiny new car. Highly recommended to anyone after a top of the range vehicle with service to match.

    Reply from Viaduct Vehicle Sales on 28/05/19

    Thanks Adam hope the car serves you well .


  • 5

    Excellent sales experience.

    By Eileen J on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. No pressure selling just genuine customer care from start to finish. Cannot praise them highly enough.


  • 5

    A Trader I’d highly recommend

    By John S on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    It can be an anxious experience buying a used car. But It was a delight to buy from Viaduct Vehicle Sales who from the first contact to vehicle handover engendered a real sense of confidence. A small motor business based on sourcing good quality vehicles run by two very experienced guys I would have no hesitation in buying from them again and would recommend them to my best friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service / great car

    By Karen P on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great garage. Excellent customer service. Was treated the way customers should be treated, with respect and trust. I would highly recommend using Viaduct Vehical Sales to anyone. From the first telephone call to viewing and test driving the car I was treated as an important individual. The owners were upfront, honest and knew they were genuine from the start. Even going the extra mile with putting customers first. Again huge recommendation from myself. Bring back old values like this anytime.

    Reply from Viaduct Vehicle Sales on 29/10/18

    Thanks Karen very nice meeting you hope the car serves you well .


  • 5

    Great used cars

    By Matt B on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly recommend Viaduct Vehicle Sales. Les and Ian are great to deal with and have years of experience. They sell good, honest used cars. Bought a second car from them as a runabout for a competitive price with full dealer history. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By Philip B on 23 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I called this dealer as I was interested in a Mercedes SLK 200 that they had for sale . I was especially concerned about the condition of the interior which can be suspect on this model , but was assured it was excellent . I was given full honest information about the car and it’s history . So I bought it without a test drive and without seeing it ; they arranged to have my personal number put on it before delivery and brought it to my house on my partner’s birthday as I asked . It was immaculately presented , it’s exactly as it was described to me and I’m more than happy with the whole experience . I’ve bought a lot of vehicles over the years and I would have no hesitation in buying from Viaduct Car Sales again .