play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01562 744044 | 07834 987610

Customer reviews of Viaduct Vehicle Sales

At Viaduct Vehicle Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Viaduct Vehicle Sales

Viaduct Vehicle Sales
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Trader I’d highly recommend

    By John S on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    It can be an anxious experience buying a used car. But It was a delight to buy from Viaduct Vehicle Sales who from the first contact to vehicle handover engendered a real sense of confidence. A small motor business based on sourcing good quality vehicles run by two very experienced guys I would have no hesitation in buying from them again and would recommend them to my best friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service / great car

    By Karen P on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great garage. Excellent customer service. Was treated the way customers should be treated, with respect and trust. I would highly recommend using Viaduct Vehical Sales to anyone. From the first telephone call to viewing and test driving the car I was treated as an important individual. The owners were upfront, honest and knew they were genuine from the start. Even going the extra mile with putting customers first. Again huge recommendation from myself. Bring back old values like this anytime.

    Reply from Viaduct Vehicle Sales on 29/10/18

    Thanks Karen very nice meeting you hope the car serves you well .


  • 5

    Great used cars

    By Matt B on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly recommend Viaduct Vehicle Sales. Les and Ian are great to deal with and have years of experience. They sell good, honest used cars. Bought a second car from them as a runabout for a competitive price with full dealer history. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By Philip B on 23 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I called this dealer as I was interested in a Mercedes SLK 200 that they had for sale . I was especially concerned about the condition of the interior which can be suspect on this model , but was assured it was excellent . I was given full honest information about the car and it’s history . So I bought it without a test drive and without seeing it ; they arranged to have my personal number put on it before delivery and brought it to my house on my partner’s birthday as I asked . It was immaculately presented , it’s exactly as it was described to me and I’m more than happy with the whole experience . I’ve bought a lot of vehicles over the years and I would have no hesitation in buying from Viaduct Car Sales again .


  • 5

    Mark and manda Jaguar xf

    By Mark P on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    100% professional everything we wanted from an used car dealer would recommend to family and friends absolutely over the moon with our new car won't hesitate to use them again


  • 5

    Wonderful Service

    By Becky C on 25 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service! The car we have just bought is excellent! Les and Ian are very knowledgeable and will go over and above to help. No hard sell, friendly and helpful. Made the whole experience smooth, thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service.

    By Steven P on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying your next car can be very stressful, but Ian at Viaduct Vehicles , was a pleasure to deal with. No hard sell and I came away with a fantastic car at a great price. If only every new purchase was this easy. Ian even agreed to changing the cam belt and new brake pads all round, all at no cost to me. I f you are thinking of upgrading your car, I recommend you give Ian a call first.


  • 5

    Making a car purchase easy

    By Mike P on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure to do business with Viaduct Vehicle Sales. They are a small used car business who clearly take care to source vehicles with a proven history. I had every confidence in VVS from the outset, they were clearly honest and open in dealing with all my questions.; my purchase and negotiations were fair and straightforward throughout. I have no hesitation on recommending them.

    Reply from Viaduct Vehicle Sales on 17/05/19

    Thanks Mike


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Simon F on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Viaduct Vehicle Sales were fantastic. Very honest and informative and allowed us to buy in confidence. The car in great condition too.


  • 5

    good service - nice people- great car

    By Luke S on 19 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw325i coupe from these chaps at the end of January so now had it for 7 weeks or so - its a lovely car and it is everything it was described as in the advert. Good service and nice people to deal with. i would use them again