play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01562 744044 | 07834 987610

Customer reviews of Viaduct Vehicle Sales

At Viaduct Vehicle Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Viaduct Vehicle Sales

Viaduct Vehicle Sales
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mark and manda Jaguar xf

    By Mark P on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    100% professional everything we wanted from an used car dealer would recommend to family and friends absolutely over the moon with our new car won't hesitate to use them again


  • 5

    Wonderful Service

    By Becky C on 25 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service! The car we have just bought is excellent! Les and Ian are very knowledgeable and will go over and above to help. No hard sell, friendly and helpful. Made the whole experience smooth, thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service.

    By Steven P on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying your next car can be very stressful, but Ian at Viaduct Vehicles , was a pleasure to deal with. No hard sell and I came away with a fantastic car at a great price. If only every new purchase was this easy. Ian even agreed to changing the cam belt and new brake pads all round, all at no cost to me. I f you are thinking of upgrading your car, I recommend you give Ian a call first.


  • 5

    Making a car purchase easy

    By Mike P on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure to do business with Viaduct Vehicle Sales. They are a small used car business who clearly take care to source vehicles with a proven history. I had every confidence in VVS from the outset, they were clearly honest and open in dealing with all my questions.; my purchase and negotiations were fair and straightforward throughout. I have no hesitation on recommending them.

    Reply from Viaduct Vehicle Sales on 17/05/19

    Thanks Mike


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Simon F on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Viaduct Vehicle Sales were fantastic. Very honest and informative and allowed us to buy in confidence. The car in great condition too.


  • 5

    good service - nice people- great car

    By Luke S on 19 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw325i coupe from these chaps at the end of January so now had it for 7 weeks or so - its a lovely car and it is everything it was described as in the advert. Good service and nice people to deal with. i would use them again


  • 5

    Top Service. Great car.

    By Luke S on 13 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a C class from the guys at Viaduct. I'm very happy with the car. Low miles, drives great and was a good price. Also got 6month warranty and breakdown cover. Genuinely nice guys to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate buying my next one from them.

    Reply from Viaduct Vehicle Sales on 14/01/19

    Thanks for the review Luke glad you were happy with the service and the car .


‹ Prev Next ›