play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01562 744044 | 07834 987610

Customer reviews of Viaduct Vehicle Sales

At Viaduct Vehicle Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Viaduct Vehicle Sales

Viaduct Vehicle Sales
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service / great car

    By Karen P on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great garage. Excellent customer service. Was treated the way customers should be treated, with respect and trust. I would highly recommend using Viaduct Vehical Sales to anyone. From the first telephone call to viewing and test driving the car I was treated as an important individual. The owners were upfront, honest and knew they were genuine from the start. Even going the extra mile with putting customers first. Again huge recommendation from myself. Bring back old values like this anytime.

    Reply from Viaduct Vehicle Sales on 29/10/18

    Thanks Karen very nice meeting you hope the car serves you well .


  • 5

    Great used cars

    By Matt B on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly recommend Viaduct Vehicle Sales. Les and Ian are great to deal with and have years of experience. They sell good, honest used cars. Bought a second car from them as a runabout for a competitive price with full dealer history. Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Mazda 6

    By Simon H on 29 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My first time buying a car online and I was nervous but Ian made the whole process easy. A true gent, he went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted at a very reasonable price, even arranging a 200 mile delivery and part exchange on my vehicle. He took care of all the paperwork and was very understanding of my financial situation. The car was delivered in immaculate condition following a full service and MOT. I can't recommend Viaduct Vehicle Sales, and in particular Ian, highly enough. Thank you for all you did.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Sonia R on 24 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Could not believe our look been looking at Nissan Juke's for a while then husband came across a suburb looking one here at viaduct vehicle sales so rang 1st thing on a Saturday to view Sunday which Ian who is the most sound guy you could ever meet opened up on the Sunday for us, we bought it that day he certainly knows his stuff and been in the motor trade for many years he tells you how it is, doesn't push for a sale let's you take your time took out for test drive on the day and received courtesy call midweek to say all go and was delivered to the house the following Friday night with it have been serviced and full 12 mot, px my car and gave me a good deal on my own motor, love the car but will take some getting used to as a lot different to what I have driven in the past can't fault the whole experience thanks Ian top bloke, word of advice anyone looking to buy from here can't recommend enough and don't think, act, as might be there that day sold day after :)


  • 5

    Excellent Cars and Customer Service

    By Paul K on 07 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a used car is often a daunting experience but with Viaduct Vehicle Sales it is a great experience. Superb customer service from start to finish. An excellent quality car, and great knowledge about it that led me to being confident in my buying decision. I had no pressure to buy and the guys let the sale progress at my pace. I would 100% buy from Viaduct in the future and I encourage anyone who sees a potential car to visit, as you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By Philip B on 23 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I called this dealer as I was interested in a Mercedes SLK 200 that they had for sale . I was especially concerned about the condition of the interior which can be suspect on this model , but was assured it was excellent . I was given full honest information about the car and it’s history . So I bought it without a test drive and without seeing it ; they arranged to have my personal number put on it before delivery and brought it to my house on my partner’s birthday as I asked . It was immaculately presented , it’s exactly as it was described to me and I’m more than happy with the whole experience . I’ve bought a lot of vehicles over the years and I would have no hesitation in buying from Viaduct Car Sales again .


  • 5

    Mark and manda Jaguar xf

    By Mark P on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    100% professional everything we wanted from an used car dealer would recommend to family and friends absolutely over the moon with our new car won't hesitate to use them again


  • 5

    Wonderful Service

    By Becky C on 25 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service! The car we have just bought is excellent! Les and Ian are very knowledgeable and will go over and above to help. No hard sell, friendly and helpful. Made the whole experience smooth, thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service.

    By Steven P on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying your next car can be very stressful, but Ian at Viaduct Vehicles , was a pleasure to deal with. No hard sell and I came away with a fantastic car at a great price. If only every new purchase was this easy. Ian even agreed to changing the cam belt and new brake pads all round, all at no cost to me. I f you are thinking of upgrading your car, I recommend you give Ian a call first.


  • 5

    Making a car purchase easy

    By Mike P on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure to do business with Viaduct Vehicle Sales. They are a small used car business who clearly take care to source vehicles with a proven history. I had every confidence in VVS from the outset, they were clearly honest and open in dealing with all my questions.; my purchase and negotiations were fair and straightforward throughout. I have no hesitation on recommending them.

    Reply from Viaduct Vehicle Sales on 17/05/19

    Thanks Mike